Any contractor that your organisation has favourited will appear here, even if they expire. You can choose to hide one or more individual favourites within a group. You may also unhide them within a group.
Everyone in your organisation shares the same view of the favourites displayed below, whether added, hidden, unhidden or removed.
'Remove Grouped Favourites' will remove the favourited contractor and the comparison assessments - but you may favourite them again from the Portal search page.
If you favourite a contractor and it then shows as expired, you may keep the contractor favourited as it can be used to track when a new assessment is uploaded for that contractor. However, if you choose to remove that expired favourite, you won't be able to favourite it again.
Favourited records that are due to expire soon will be shown in orange, and those imminently due to expire, or those already expired, will be shown in red.
You can manage the logic of Email Notifications for expiring favourites in the Notification Centre.
Premium Users can manage their shared favourites as an organisation, allowing for similar assessments for each contractor to be shown, even if the original favourited contractor has expired - learn more.